FR NL EN DE IT ES

Softness and voluptuousness


On the garden level of the Château, by reservation and just for you, a magnificent Romanesque room houses the wellness area. Treat yourself to a moment of absolute relaxation, completed by a massage or a treatment that only our experts have the secret to.

SPA area


Let go! In an idyllic and green setting, take advantage of your stay at Château la Marquise to treat yourself to a well-being break. Our Romanesque room located on the ground floor of the castle welcomes you every day between 9 a.m. and 19 p.m., by simple reservation. A space for yourself… Let yourself go, the jacuzzi and the sauna are waiting for you!

And very soon: a relaxation room, a herbal tea room, a sensory shower and new massage cabins.

A wellness day at the castle


A king-size breakfast, absolute relaxation at the spa, solo or duo massage…
For a few hours or for the day, treat yourself just a stone's throw from home!

Offers available to non-hotel guests, by reservation only.

A LITTLE MORE SOFTNESS…

Complete your wellness experience with a gourmet break at the Castle bar. Herbal teas, tea, coffee, fresh water at discretion, selection of hot drinks and fruit juices. And why not a little sweetness or a delicate pastry? In the living room or on the terrace, with a view of the park of the Château… a guaranteed change of scenery.

I BOOK !

Not accessible to people with reduced mobility, contact us for more information about this

© Chateau La Marquise. All rights reserved. Designed by Pixim communication logo

Design and writing: Mr Pencil - Pictures : Christophe Gagneux

FR NL EN DE IT ES

Douceur et volupté


En rez-de-jardin du Château, sur réservation et rien que pour vous, une magnifique salle romane abrite l'espace bien-être. Offrez-vous un instant de détente absolue, complété par un massage ou un soin dont seuls nos experts ont le secret.

L'espace SPA


Lâchez prise ! Dans un cadre idyllique et verdoyant, profitez de votre séjour au Château la Marquise pour vous offrir une parenthèse bien-être. Notre salle romane située en rez-de-jardin du château vous accueille tous les jours entre 9h et 19h, sur simple réservation. Un espace pour soi… Laissez-vous aller, le jacuzzi et le sauna n’attendent que vous !

Et très bientôt : une salle détente, une tisanerie, une douche sensorielle et de nouvelles cabines de massage.

Une journée bien-être au château


Petit-déjeuner de roi, détente absolue au spa, massage en solo ou en duo…
Pour quelques heures ou pour la journée, faites-vous plaisir à deux pas de chez vous !

Offres accessibles aux clients extérieurs de l’hôtel, uniquement sur réservation.

UNE PETITE DOUCEUR DE PLUS…

Complétez votre expérience bien-être par une pause gourmande au bar du Château. Tisanes, thé, café, eau fraîche à discrétion, sélection de boissons chaudes et jus de fruits. Et pourquoi pas une petite douceur ou une délicate pâtisserie ? Au salon ou en terrasse, avec vue sur le parc du Château… dépaysement garanti.

JE RÉSERVE !

Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite, nous contacter pour plus d'informations à ce sujet

© Château La Marquise. Tous droits réservés. Designed by Logo pixim communication

Conception et rédaction : Monsieur Crayon - Photos : Christophe Gagneux